Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Trybus from amelia on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It was great. The guy helped me out with an oil change where tireplus couldn’t get my filter off"
5 star rating
Chris lord from cincinnati on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I would tell them that they have exceptional and friendly staff that get the job done right and promptly."
5 star rating
Matt G from on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I have been going to Protech for a few years now, Their staff is Knowledgeable and courteous. This visit I sent my daughter in with her car to get the experience of taking her car to a mechanic and describing what the circumstance was. She was a bit nervous at first but quickly got over it. Ty and the crew walked her though everything and took care of her and her car. Thanks, Matt G."
5 star rating
Bob Gruber from amelia on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very professional and the service is always top notch"
5 star rating
Jay DeSormeau from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 BMW M Roadster and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very professional. Excellent communication and knowledge. I had them do a pre-purchase inspection - it felt like I was dealing with my local shop - that happens to also be a good friend that I trust."
5 star rating
Jim Robinson from cincinnati on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good place to take your car to for service or repair"
5 star rating
Jerry Weyant from amelia on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are professionals, and let you know what is needed and how urgent each problem is and at the same time listen to the customer."
5 star rating
Penny S Murphy from cincinnati on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"It's great"
5 star rating
Nick L from on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional"
5 star rating
Rodney Umbstead from cincinnati on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They are great and do a thorough inspection."

Reviews from Google