Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kristy from on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They met my needs and were very respectful. The shop was very clean and the work was fast. Also they had an on site driver to get me to and from, while my breaks were getting fixed."
5 star rating
Stan McIver from cincinnati on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Detailed high quality work and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Johnny reece from avinger on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Lauren went out of her way to get my truck into the shop after hours. And then drove me To get a rental car.... thanks The truck was repaired and ready the next day!"
5 star rating
Bob Fuersich from cincinnati on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Nitro and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best ever"
5 star rating
Tim Placke from amelia on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Top notch quality repairs."
5 star rating
Ray Walton from cincinnati on 1/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend"
5 star rating
Dewayne Henderson from cincinnati on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Awesome service"
5 star rating
Karen Domizio from cincinnati on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Excellent on both counts. So friendly."
5 star rating
Tim Brumfield from cincinnati on 12/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, fair pricing, clean waiting room."
5 star rating
Steve B. from on 12/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Would highly recommend."

Reviews from Google