Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service. Had oil change."

"Great service. Had oil change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and very friendly!"

"Great service and very friendly!"
5 star rating
Andy H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The team at ProTech always do a fantastic job and we appreciate their straightfo"

"The team at ProTech always do a fantastic job and we appreciate their straightforward honesty. We have been customers for years and recommend them to friends and family looking for quality auto care."
5 star rating
Bob J from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The ProTech team provides great trusted service."

"The ProTech team provides great trusted service."
5 star rating
Shelly T from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Was able to get me in the shop quickly, gave me a ride to work, fixed my car tim"

"Was able to get me in the shop quickly, gave me a ride to work, fixed my car timely, and price was comparable to other shops. ALWAYS get friendly service too."
5 star rating
Liz R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys are awesome. You figure out what I need when I don't know."

"You guys are awesome. You figure out what I need when I don't know."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"

"I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly people willing to evaluate problem although at a price. Repair was pric"

"Friendly people willing to evaluate problem although at a price. Repair was priced competitively and was finished over several days. Timely communication of status of the repair needed improvement. Work was done effectively."
5 star rating
Shauna L from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service and great people to deal with. Got me in fast and fixed my ca"

"Excellent service and great people to deal with. Got me in fast and fixed my car. Great that they called and told me what was wrong before the preformed the repair. And so great I didn't have to miss work because they took me and picked me back up!! Will definitely be back and will recommend this place! Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Georgie M from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, ProTech takes care me when I have an appointment or just stop in t"

"As always, ProTech takes care me when I have an appointment or just stop in to see if they can fix/and or repair whatever I need. They are the best in my opinion."

Reviews from Google