Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Art G from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Protech Autocare has always been honest and reliable every time I need work done"

"Protech Autocare has always been honest and reliable every time I need work done on my 4 cars."
5 star rating
Jodi R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I LOVE Protech! Family owned and operated business. Very loyal and honest people"

"I LOVE Protech! Family owned and operated business. Very loyal and honest people! No matter what issue you may with you vehicle they will find the problem, fix it, and have very reasonable rates! I support smaller businesses anyway, especially this one!"
5 star rating
Brad B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff was very professional, from the employee I spoke with on the telephone"

"The staff was very professional, from the employee I spoke with on the telephone to the mechanic who explained what my vehicle needed, and then the mechanic I spoke with when I picked up my vehicle after the repairs were completed. I will recommend the business to people I know, and will definitely take my vehicles back to Protech Autocare in the future!"
5 star rating
JOHN D from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The people there were swell especially the girl in the front area. I'm pretty su"

"The people there were swell especially the girl in the front area. I'm pretty sure I love her."
5 star rating
Daren Z from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always professional !!"

"Always professional !!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Your prices are about the same as the dealers, but you always know when the job "

"Your prices are about the same as the dealers, but you always know when the job is done it is done. A big plus is you always back up your warranty. Thanks for the great job."
5 star rating
Jason H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service as always. It's nice having a good, quality repair shop right down"

"Great service as always. It's nice having a good, quality repair shop right down the street."
5 star rating
Bob T from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent work! I am very pleased!"

"Excellent work! I am very pleased!"
5 star rating
Ken L from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is the best shop I've ever used. Professional, friendly, accurate diagnosi"

"This is the best shop I've ever used. Professional, friendly, accurate diagnosis and fairly priced. They do great work - Thanks Protech!"
5 star rating
Carl M from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"People were very professional, friendly and knew what they were doing. Pricing s"

"People were very professional, friendly and knew what they were doing. Pricing seem to be about the same as dealership but to be honest the guys at Protech seem to know more about my Honda than the dealer did."

Reviews from Google