Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great job, friendly, reliable,"

"great job, friendly, reliable,"
5 star rating
Melissa C from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am always welcomed by name dropping off or picking up a vehicle. I trust the "

"I am always welcomed by name dropping off or picking up a vehicle. I trust the personnel and the maintenance performed on my vehicles. I love supporting a local business who provides quality work at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Got me in fast, my car now works excellent and they saved me money! Can't do mu"

"Got me in fast, my car now works excellent and they saved me money! Can't do much better than that."
5 star rating
Joyce R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have a lot of problems with my 2005 Dodge Dakota(none of these the fault of Pr"

"I have a lot of problems with my 2005 Dodge Dakota(none of these the fault of Protech) they have always take very good care of the problems, explained thoroughly and been very patient with a car challenged person like myself."
5 star rating
Lindsay H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and great staff!"

"Great service and great staff!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff was very helpful and were persistant in helping me find out what was w"

"The staff was very helpful and were persistant in helping me find out what was wrong with my car and were very reasonable. The staff was very pleasant and did a good job of explaining the issues they found and what needed to be done to fix the problem."
5 star rating
Ken L from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks as always - your service is fantastic and priced fairly."

"Thanks as always - your service is fantastic and priced fairly."
5 star rating
Paul H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks for the great service!!!"

"Thanks for the great service!!!"
5 star rating
Joe H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We recently took our car to Protech Auto Care for an oil change and to be checke"

"We recently took our car to Protech Auto Care for an oil change and to be checked over after a long trailering vacation. They found some wear in some front suspension parts and recommended replacement.They called our warranty company for us and provided them the details to determine if the needed parts were covered. We continue to be pleased with this kind of extra effort, and all of the repair and maintenance service we receive from Protech Auto Care. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and responsive."
5 star rating
Liz R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"When it rains it pours. A total of four days on two occasions in one week for a "

"When it rains it pours. A total of four days on two occasions in one week for a variety of repairs on a car with 200,000 miles, then $2,400.00 later left me in shock. However, Protech did an outstanding job in both communication and quality of service. I have my car back and it runs like new. A big THANK YOU to everyone at Protech!"

Reviews from Google