Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mary C from on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recomend"

"Check them out you will come back"
5 star rating
steven geraci from on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very friendly. Honest"
5 star rating
Bonita from on 10/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Reliable, friendly and trust their judgment on needed repairs."
5 star rating
Dennis Phillips from amelia on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service at good prices!"
5 star rating
Dave Eble from cincinnati on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Seems to be good. I have only been there once."
5 star rating
Tim Mast from amelia on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I would tell them how friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable their staff and techs are, and that I wouldnt take my sprinter anywhere else."
5 star rating
Phil Stutler from cincinnati on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Professional, great customer service, fair price"
5 star rating
Lydia Herald from loveland on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I am so pleased with Protech! I had poor experiences with shops in the past so I was nervous, but I didn’t need to be. The staff is so friendly and efficient. They stayed in contact with me throughout the inspection, estimate and repair process. They completed the work in only one days time and did a great job on it too! I will definitely be coming back to Protech anytime I need maintenance or repairs to my vehicle."
5 star rating
Melissa from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"It’s a busy shop and the phone never stopped ringing the one time I came to pick up the car and twice when we spoke on the phone; so that’s good. Busy = a highly sought after shop. Be patient as it’s a family owned business. I’m more than satisfied with the work. It’s not very close to my house but it’s in “the area” and I will be back."
5 star rating
Ken L from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"They are very good at what they do, have great people, state of the art equipment and technology and very honest. Great waiting area also."

Reviews from Google