Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Deborah from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Eric Schauer from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them that the quality of work and customer service is second to none. Extremely fast turnaround, completely open and honest communication and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Linda Carter from cincinnati on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Quality of work is always excellent and customer service is very friendly."
5 star rating
Moniev from on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"We've been customers of Protech for over 20 years. They are a professional and honest Business. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our car service."
5 star rating
Shawn Thorpe from cincinnati on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes, for sure."
5 star rating
gary aniskovich from cincinnati on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"they have always given me a good price, with great work, not to mention excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Lillian Stone from cincinnati on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They are very reputable and their service is excellent."
5 star rating
Derek Donell from felicity on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They got my car back to me in a timely manner and as of right now I had any problems with the work that they have done and they were all very professional and polite"
5 star rating
Michael S from cincinnati on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would recommend Protech Autocare to anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable. The best customer service and reasonable prices. My go to auto shop from now on!!!"
5 star rating
Dianna Dick from moscow on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1988 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would totally recommend Pro Tec they always do an excellent service for me thank you so much"

Reviews from Google