Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rob H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They fix my issues, tell me what I need to do, what I should do, and things that"

"They fix my issues, tell me what I need to do, what I should do, and things that could wait or not an issue at all."
5 star rating
Sandy L from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are always so nice and helpful. Never had a problem with them and would rec"

"They are always so nice and helpful. Never had a problem with them and would recommend them to friends and other family members. I have going to them for several yrs."
5 star rating
Larry F from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Every thing was done as quoted !! No surprises and before the time quoted... I a"

"Every thing was done as quoted !! No surprises and before the time quoted... I am impressed....Consider me a loyal customer"
5 star rating
Chris K from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys did a pretty god job. You always seem to be understanding."

"You guys did a pretty god job. You always seem to be understanding."
5 star rating
JIM R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always the service and expertise we receive from the team at Protech compares"

"As always the service and expertise we receive from the team at Protech compares to none."
5 star rating
Gini H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Never a complaint about my service experience. Been a customer since Protech op"

"Never a complaint about my service experience. Been a customer since Protech opened. Three vehicles later, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Judy B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job, great price, kind and friendly staff."

"Great job, great price, kind and friendly staff."
5 star rating
John D from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous, polite and timely."

"Courteous, polite and timely."
5 star rating
Lee P from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service! I love the new coffee machine. It gives me an opportunity to "

"Excellent service! I love the new coffee machine. It gives me an opportunity to try new flavors, thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We always receive excellent service from Protech. We highly recommend them."

"We always receive excellent service from Protech. We highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google