Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jude D from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"ProTech Technicians are always thorough and give me advance warning when a price"

"ProTech Technicians are always thorough and give me advance warning when a pricey service may be coming due so I can budget for it. I trust them and have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Joanne B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Job."

"Great Job."
5 star rating
Mark W from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and dependable. Look forward to having someone I can trust to work on my"

"Honest and dependable. Look forward to having someone I can trust to work on my car!"
5 star rating
Larry F from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ty & Bill,"

"Ty & Bill,"
5 star rating
Maridel B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"THIS A LOCAL SMALL BUSINESS VERY FRIENDLY. COMPETITIVE."

"THIS A LOCAL SMALL BUSINESS VERY FRIENDLY. COMPETITIVE."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Work done promptly as scheduled and to our full satisfaction, as we've become ac"

"Work done promptly as scheduled and to our full satisfaction, as we've become accustomed to a Protech."
5 star rating
Thomas W from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You all are awesome as always."

"You all are awesome as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We have always had great service at Pro-Tech. They have always been honest and f"

"We have always had great service at Pro-Tech. They have always been honest and fair. We came recently for a second opinion after the dealership recommended replacing our transmission. Pro Tech solved the problem (which wasn't a faulty transmission) for $300 instead of the dealerships estimate of $2000."
5 star rating
Jason V from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Had a head light out so while I was getting my car serviced I had protech switch"

"Had a head light out so while I was getting my car serviced I had protech switch them out. Upon arriving home I turned them on along with my hi beam lights. I now noticed one of my hi beam lights was out. I opened the hood and noticed the hi beam bulb that was out was un plugged. I plugged it in and all my headlights are working fine."
5 star rating
Rick H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied with my service, quality job and service along with recommendatio"

"Very satisfied with my service, quality job and service along with recommendations, that I do listen to and consider in future work, Thanks to all from the management, to friendly front desk staff, to hard working committed service staff."

Reviews from Google