Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy B from on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"did warranty work. great job"

"did warranty work. great job"
5 star rating
Mindy B from on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly timely courteous service that is why we continue to go there"

"Friendly timely courteous service that is why we continue to go there"
5 star rating
Thomas G from on 12/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They took the time I fixed it right it is a very good job"

"They took the time I fixed it right it is a very good job"
5 star rating
Joe H from on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We've always been very pleased with the work Protech has done on any of our cars"

"We've always been very pleased with the work Protech has done on any of our cars/trucks we've had them service. Good suggestions for repairs, they've worked with our extended warranty company to get the best solutions for problems, suggest alternatives or offer to make most important repairs right away and fix less important things later so costs will be spread out."
5 star rating
Matt G from on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ty and the Staff have been servicing my cars for nearly 10 years now and every t"

"Ty and the Staff have been servicing my cars for nearly 10 years now and every time my car is returned to me clean and most importantly, repair. The repairs are performed in a timely and professional manner."
5 star rating
Judy B from on 11/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great as always"

"great as always"
5 star rating
Liz R from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Protech keeps my car going. They are professional and they do a good job. All th"

"Protech keeps my car going. They are professional and they do a good job. All the people are really nice. They tell you up front what needs to be done and how much it will be. I trust them with the Gray Ghost."
5 star rating
Harry Puthoff from cincinnati on 11/10/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind the work"

"Great people and they stand behind their work. I have been there a few times over the past few months for various repairs. When a seal that they had replaced failed, there was no hesitation in them replacing the seal a second time at no added cost to me. You can't ask for more than that!"
5 star rating
Gini H from on 11/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, excellent in every aspect. Whatever your expectations, they will alw"

"As always, excellent in every aspect. Whatever your expectations, they will always be met and exceeded. My "well baby check" resulted in some unanticipated costly repairs. I can always trust that the techs will find and fix whatever is needed to keep my vehicle safe and in top running condition, while never promoting something I don't need. A lifelong customer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I left my car to have a 200,000 mi check up while I went out of town. Two hrs l"

"I left my car to have a 200,000 mi check up while I went out of town. Two hrs later I got a full report of things that would be done, with some suggestions of other things that "could be done", like changing wipers before installation of a needed new windshield. My concerns were addressed, my input was heard, and my agreement on each item was sought before any work progressed. Upon arrival several days later all work was completed and my car was pronounced "ready for the next 100,000 miles"."

Reviews from Google