Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dennis Phillips from amelia on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service at good prices!"
5 star rating
Dave Eble from cincinnati on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Seems to be good. I have only been there once."
5 star rating
Lydia Herald from loveland on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I am so pleased with Protech! I had poor experiences with shops in the past so I was nervous, but I didn’t need to be. The staff is so friendly and efficient. They stayed in contact with me throughout the inspection, estimate and repair process. They completed the work in only one days time and did a great job on it too! I will definitely be coming back to Protech anytime I need maintenance or repairs to my vehicle."
5 star rating
Phil Stutler from cincinnati on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Professional, great customer service, fair price"
5 star rating
Melissa from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"It’s a busy shop and the phone never stopped ringing the one time I came to pick up the car and twice when we spoke on the phone; so that’s good. Busy = a highly sought after shop. Be patient as it’s a family owned business. I’m more than satisfied with the work. It’s not very close to my house but it’s in “the area” and I will be back."
5 star rating
Ken L from on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"They are very good at what they do, have great people, state of the art equipment and technology and very honest. Great waiting area also."
5 star rating
Jamie a snider from cincinnati on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They were awesome and very patient ! Great customer service and great worth ethic !"
5 star rating
Wade from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service with great auto care and knowledge."
5 star rating
Betha from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Communication is outstanding and the technicians are unbelievably knowledgeable. I will only trust ProTech with my car"
5 star rating
Kathy Hornschemeier from amelia on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 GMC Sonoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend this business to anyone in need of a car repair. I have used them more than 30 years."

Reviews from Google