Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Liz/Larry R from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I arrived early, Protech finished my serbice early and I was on my way!"

"I arrived early, Protech finished my serbice early and I was on my way!"
5 star rating
Georgie M from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I can always depend on Pro Tech to take care of any problem I have with my vehic"

"I can always depend on Pro Tech to take care of any problem I have with my vehicle. My husband was a mechanic and he told me to take my vehicles to our local Pro Tech. He had used them and felt they would always be honest and fair. I feel very comfortable taking my vehicles, my grand children' s vehicles to Pro Tech for any need I may have - just to put air in my tires - I am always greeted with a welcome and smile. I could not ask for better service."
3 star rating
William Beck from amelia on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Least favorable experience "

"Doing business with Protech for 18+ years. This was the least favorable experience. Scheduled an oil change for 3 days in advance. Arrived on time for a usual 15-20 minute service. Not overly busy but service took 60 minutes. No explanation from staff. Technician finally arrived and explained that oil had dripped on to hot exhaust system and had to be cooled before removing. No comments from staff during this time. Had to change balance of schedule for remainder of the day. Basic communications would have been expected."
5 star rating
Lenny Weber from batavia on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Excellent customer care, very knowledgable staff, great work, caring people excellent. Lifetime customer now"
5 star rating
Eric S from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent job balancing my winter tires. Sears tried twice but could not get it"

"Excellent job balancing my winter tires. Sears tried twice but could not get it right. The ride is much more enjoyable now."
5 star rating
Tony B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone was nice & courteous, & I appreciate the shuttle service."

"Everyone was nice & courteous, & I appreciate the shuttle service."
5 star rating
Lori K from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I know that we can always count on Protech for great service! Thanks for doing "

"I know that we can always count on Protech for great service! Thanks for doing a great job!"
5 star rating
Stan N from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
Gene B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"trust their advice"

"trust their advice"
5 star rating
Brad V from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks! Merry Christmas!"

"Thanks! Merry Christmas!"

Reviews from Google