Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jude D from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You found a problem that I had noticed , but couldn't quite explain about how my"

"You found a problem that I had noticed , but couldn't quite explain about how my car was running. I'm so relieved! A long trip I have dreaded is now back on my schedule."
5 star rating
Jason L from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Protech has always been great to work with. They are willing to make recommenda"

"Protech has always been great to work with. They are willing to make recommendations, and let me know what needs to be fixed immediately and what can wait. They have always stood behind their work and are willing to do what it takes to fix the issues my vehicles have."
5 star rating
Gini H from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, a stellar experience. Been a customer since they opened and wouldn't"

"As always, a stellar experience. Been a customer since they opened and wouldn't even think of taking my vehicle anywhere else. They stand behind their work and always keep you informed of any impending mechanical issues."
5 star rating
David M from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job. Very professional. No surprises and completely upfront on the work don"

"Good job. Very professional. No surprises and completely upfront on the work done and cost."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Protech has always provided top notch repairs. We trust them with all of our re"

"Protech has always provided top notch repairs. We trust them with all of our repairs! They continue to be fair, reliable, and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Took time to go over everything that needed doing, even took some pictures of th"

"Took time to go over everything that needed doing, even took some pictures of the problem area so we could see what they were talking about."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very efficient and very fast service!"

"Very efficient and very fast service!"
5 star rating
Dianna D from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Dave L from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Was able to fix car when 2 other places could not figure out what was wrong."

"Was able to fix car when 2 other places could not figure out what was wrong."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Called Protech on short notice with brake issue. After a very short wait my car "

"Called Protech on short notice with brake issue. After a very short wait my car was examined and the technician explained to me the issue with my brakes. Did not attempt to sell me something I didn’t need."

Reviews from Google