Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Olivia M from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Every time I get my vehicles fixed here, they are nothing but helpful and nice. "

"Every time I get my vehicles fixed here, they are nothing but helpful and nice. This is the best shop I have been to and they know what they're doing. I will continue to get work done here."
5 star rating
Bob J from on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Using Protech is like having a family member take care of your car."

"Using Protech is like having a family member take care of your car."
5 star rating
Chris K from on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was pleased that you were able to make my tire repair without prior notice. I "

"I was pleased that you were able to make my tire repair without prior notice. I also appreciated that you stayed late to finish the repair after you were closed."
5 star rating
Liz/Larry R from on 4/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always the Protech team took care of my car. I was afraid to drive it and the"

"As always the Protech team took care of my car. I was afraid to drive it and they came to my school, got my car and fixed it. Above and beyond service!"
5 star rating
Vicki R from on 4/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent - Thanks much for resolving my issue."

"Excellent - Thanks much for resolving my issue."
5 star rating
Sarah S from on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love going to Protech Autocare. They were able to diagnose the problem quickly"

"I love going to Protech Autocare. They were able to diagnose the problem quickly and provide a few solutions to correct it. Very friendly and they care about their customers."
5 star rating
Gary G from on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"These guys really know what they're doing and they treat your car as if it is th"

"These guys really know what they're doing and they treat your car as if it is their own"
5 star rating
David M from on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Customer service was excellent and the quality of workmanship was also excellent"

"Customer service was excellent and the quality of workmanship was also excellent. I do feel that on some maintenance repairs and preventative maintenance items their prices were on the high side however I'll definitely use their services for those items within my price range."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work. Updated with estimates before doing work. Love the shuttle ride back"

"Great work. Updated with estimates before doing work. Love the shuttle ride back home while they worked on vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you! As always, you all are professional, courteous and proficient! I don'"

"Thank you! As always, you all are professional, courteous and proficient! I don't take my car anywhere else."

Reviews from Google