Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Larry O from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, the mechanics did a reliable good job in replacing my water pump."

"As usual, the mechanics did a reliable good job in replacing my water pump."
5 star rating
Todd C from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very responsive to needs. I had bought parts to fix my truck, but ran out of tim"

"Very responsive to needs. I had bought parts to fix my truck, but ran out of time. With one phone call arrangements were made, and parts were used for the repair. My family trusts Protech to take care of a fleet of cars and trucks!"
5 star rating
Chris O from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff and quick service"

"Friendly staff and quick service"
5 star rating
Misty T from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always very transparent and helpful. We keep coming back."

"Always very transparent and helpful. We keep coming back."
5 star rating
Joe H from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, the ProTech staff did a good job. We're going on vacation and they had"

"As usual, the ProTech staff did a good job. We're going on vacation and they had a special on a bumper-to-bumper check. Found our front brake pads about ready to replace. We were able to bring the brakes up to spec without replacing the rotors, this helped us avoid that expense. As we said, pleased with the service."
5 star rating
William W from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I scheduled an appointment for an oil change. The service I received was on tim"

"I scheduled an appointment for an oil change. The service I received was on time and fast. The personnel was courteous and friendly as well."
5 star rating
Bill D from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"No problems, was my first visit."

"No problems, was my first visit."
5 star rating
Liz/Larry R from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You all are the best! I wouldn't take the Gray Ghost any where else!!"

"You all are the best! I wouldn't take the Gray Ghost any where else!!"
5 star rating
Angela M from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Protech is the BEST! We love coming here and knowing knowing that our cars are i"

"Protech is the BEST! We love coming here and knowing knowing that our cars are in good hands! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Richard W from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Minor service but it’s always did a great job. Heading to cyst getting back to t"

"Minor service but it’s always did a great job. Heading to cyst getting back to the condo when I first dropped it off so that was helpful."

Reviews from Google