Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brian/Linda M from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They treat you like family and willing to work with you"

"They treat you like family and willing to work with you"
5 star rating
Brad L from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Shannon had great patience working with me, and rightly so. I was the customer f"

"Shannon had great patience working with me, and rightly so. I was the customer from Hell, because I couldn’t personally do the needed work on my car, I questioned her on everything on the estimate and her came through with fly colors. And the work was completed on time and done right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They shuttled me back and forth to work, it was all done in one day Pricing was "

"They shuttled me back and forth to work, it was all done in one day Pricing was fair. No compaints!"
5 star rating
Chip D from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again another great job done by ProTech a big thanks to John definitely an "

"Once again another great job done by ProTech a big thanks to John definitely an asset to your company"
5 star rating
Ryan M from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a good experience here. Best and most professional shop in town!"

"Always a good experience here. Best and most professional shop in town!"
5 star rating
Ken R from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great experience everyone was friendly and helpfil"

"great experience everyone was friendly and helpfil"
5 star rating
David W from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was the third different vehicle I have had serviced at Protech. As before "

"This was the third different vehicle I have had serviced at Protech. As before the service was great. Fit me in on a busy holiday weekend and repaired the vehicle at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Matt G from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ty Miller and his crew always get the job done efficiently. The Protech crew doe"

"Ty Miller and his crew always get the job done efficiently. The Protech crew does what is asked as well as suggesting other potential things to fix without any high pressure tactics."
5 star rating
Philip D from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"love you guys especially Shannon"

"love you guys especially Shannon"
5 star rating
Sherry H from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I got an appointment next day and was in and out within 30 mins. They were extre"

"I got an appointment next day and was in and out within 30 mins. They were extremely nice. I will go back."

Reviews from Google