Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Larry O from on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Work done seems effective. Will be able to evaluate further after some drive tim"

"Work done seems effective. Will be able to evaluate further after some drive time."
5 star rating
Dave L from on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The absolute best mechanics I have ever used. Professional and friendly and HON"

"The absolute best mechanics I have ever used. Professional and friendly and HONEST! I have been going to Protech for 12+ years, and they are first class all the way."
5 star rating
Charles H from on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service was great and the people who worked there very knowledgeable."

"Service was great and the people who worked there very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Meg H from on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job as always! You identified and promptly fixed the issue!"

"Great job as always! You identified and promptly fixed the issue!"
5 star rating
Duane D from on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional, timely help as always!"

"Professional, timely help as always!"
5 star rating
JAIMIE P from on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service at Protech is always spot on and quick. I also appreciate the free d"

"The service at Protech is always spot on and quick. I also appreciate the free drink center while I am waiting."
5 star rating
Gloria S from on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are always good and help me with what I need to have done to my car. Work w"

"They are always good and help me with what I need to have done to my car. Work with you in every way possible"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Protech is the best! I always feel like they listen, even when I use cartoon noi"

"Protech is the best! I always feel like they listen, even when I use cartoon noises to describe my car's symptoms. ;) Thanks for great customer service and fair pricing!"
5 star rating
Ken L from on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Protech provides the best service experience anywhere in the city."

"Protech provides the best service experience anywhere in the city."
5 star rating
Jamey T from on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The people at ProTech are friendly and accommodating beyond compare. They treat "

"The people at ProTech are friendly and accommodating beyond compare. They treat every customer like they're the only customer!"

Reviews from Google