Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John K from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was on the highway, "loosing tire pressure rapidly" was blinking at me, I call"

"I was on the highway, "loosing tire pressure rapidly" was blinking at me, I called and Shannon said bring it right over and we'll take care of it for you. This was at the end of the day when they were getting ready to close. They took the HUGE nail out of the tire, repaired it and I was on my way again in no time at all! I was very grateful they could help me out and so fast too!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Waited while vehicle was repaired, considering the work that was done, it was no"

"Waited while vehicle was repaired, considering the work that was done, it was not a long wait. Employees were professional, courteous and treated customers with respect. Cost seemed a little high but currently all car repairs are expensive."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service was excellent. I got there a few minutes before actual closing time"

"The service was excellent. I got there a few minutes before actual closing time, and they still took care of me. I can't tell you how many times other service places have rushed me, and didn't seem to care that there was a problem...they just wanted to leave because it was time."
5 star rating
Cathy S from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Protech team is very professional. They perform the service you ask for and "

"The Protech team is very professional. They perform the service you ask for and also make careful observations of issues that they find during service so that I can decide whether to address them right away or wait until the next service. No pressure, just notification of needed safety issues related to the car. They offer fair prices and courtesy rides if you need them."
5 star rating
Larry O from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable and effective, good people."

"Reliable and effective, good people."
5 star rating
Allen S from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic service and care for my Toyota"

"Fantastic service and care for my Toyota"
5 star rating
Jude D from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Well, again, Protech Autocare has given me excellent service! When I realized th"

"Well, again, Protech Autocare has given me excellent service! When I realized that I was overdue for an oil change (despite their friendly reminder) I was able to simply drop my car off one evening when I knew I would not need the car the next day. Before Noon (!) my oil was changed, plus several other minor repairs made. Without any change in my plans, I was on my way feeling safe and secure."
5 star rating
Jerry W from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As a long time customer, once again the information about what was wrong, the co"

"As a long time customer, once again the information about what was wrong, the cost, and recommended services needed and not needed were clearly and in a timely manner told to me. I believe this, and the great quality of the work done, and outwardly shown integrity of the staff have kept me coming back with all my cars for all these years. Thank you Protech"
5 star rating
Charles P from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everything went great. I got in on my appointment time and was out within an 1 h"

"Everything went great. I got in on my appointment time and was out within an 1 hour. Everything is working great."
5 star rating
Greg T from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very prompt and professional"

"Very prompt and professional"

Reviews from Google