Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jim Robinson from cincinnati on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Protech great to deal with ,customer service wonderful, all the personal are the best"
5 star rating
William L Spears Jr from on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Thank you protech Auto Care for going above and beyond just a regular service"
5 star rating
Carol Anne Weddington from batavia on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Trax and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Family run...very friendly. Only thing...my husband had to bring it in, take off work. I used to always do it on Saturdays but you don't have Saturday hours because of COVID19. So we had to wait a couple thousand more miles because neither of us could afford to take off work. But service was thorough and friendly."
5 star rating
Bob Westerfield from waynesville on 12/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"No shop is more professional or caring. These guys are experts and get it right every time."
5 star rating
Jill S from on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I would absolutely tell them that this is the place to go for your car. From the people to the service A++"
5 star rating
Michelle Pare from amelia on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very courteous and friendly."
5 star rating
Jerry Harris from new richmond on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch!"
5 star rating
Mike Hengehold from cincinnati on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Pontiac G6 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would say that ProTech’s quality of workmanship and customer service rivals dealerships except that I actually trust what they tell me."
5 star rating
Penny S Murphy from cincinnati on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place"
5 star rating
June from on 11/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Friendly staff......Excellent service."

Reviews from Google