Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David W from on 11/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was the third different vehicle I have had serviced at Protech. As before "

"This was the third different vehicle I have had serviced at Protech. As before the service was great. Fit me in on a busy holiday weekend and repaired the vehicle at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Ken R from on 11/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great experience everyone was friendly and helpfil"

"great experience everyone was friendly and helpfil"
5 star rating
Ryan M from on 11/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a good experience here. Best and most professional shop in town!"

"Always a good experience here. Best and most professional shop in town!"
5 star rating
Chip D from on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again another great job done by ProTech a big thanks to John definitely an "

"Once again another great job done by ProTech a big thanks to John definitely an asset to your company"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They shuttled me back and forth to work, it was all done in one day Pricing was "

"They shuttled me back and forth to work, it was all done in one day Pricing was fair. No compaints!"
5 star rating
Brad L from on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Shannon had great patience working with me, and rightly so. I was the customer f"

"Shannon had great patience working with me, and rightly so. I was the customer from Hell, because I couldn’t personally do the needed work on my car, I questioned her on everything on the estimate and her came through with fly colors. And the work was completed on time and done right."
5 star rating
Brian/Linda M from on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They treat you like family and willing to work with you"

"They treat you like family and willing to work with you"
5 star rating
John M from on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We are still driving our 2007 Acadia Pro tech has serviced this car exclusively "

"We are still driving our 2007 Acadia Pro tech has serviced this car exclusively We have 210000 miles on the car and it still perfirms like a new car I couldnt recomend a better auto service center"
3 star rating
William Beck from amelia on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Least favorable experience "

"Doing business with Protech for 18+ years. This was the least favorable experience. Scheduled an oil change for 3 days in advance. Arrived on time for a usual 15-20 minute service. Not overly busy but service took 60 minutes. No explanation from staff. Technician finally arrived and explained that oil had dripped on to hot exhaust system and had to be cooled before removing. No comments from staff during this time. Had to change balance of schedule for remainder of the day. Basic communications would have been expected."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service was good and their waiting room was really nice to get some work don"

"The service was good and their waiting room was really nice to get some work done while I waited on my car! It did seem to be a little more pricey than other places I’ve been and spent over $100 for them to drive my car around even though I got all of the work my car needed done there. Other places I’ve been will take that charge off if you use their service."

Reviews from Google