Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jason E from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very helpful, and professional."

"Very helpful, and professional."
5 star rating
John V from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service and courteous communication by Bill and his staff at Protec"

"Always great service and courteous communication by Bill and his staff at Protech Autocare. Been going there since they first opened 20 years ago."
5 star rating
Chip D from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Been going to Protech for a little over a year now the service is top notch , Jo"

"Been going to Protech for a little over a year now the service is top notch , John Maxwell is an asset to the company he keeps the customer informed keep some comfortable and works with him in any way he can to get to the common goal which is getting back on the road I have had both of my trucks repaired there as well as my son car I will continue being a loyal customer with ProTech"
5 star rating
Philip D from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Experience is great"

"Experience is great"
5 star rating
Kelly T from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I can always count on them to do a great job on my car! Very helpful."

"I can always count on them to do a great job on my car! Very helpful."
5 star rating
Lisa R from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been a Protech customer for years, and I've always had excellent service. "

"I've been a Protech customer for years, and I've always had excellent service. I was concerned that the level of service would diminish with the expansion, but I'm happy to say that has not been the case. They even go beyond my expectations. A few years ago I locked my keys in my car, and I called them to ask if they could help me out. They said if someone could be spared they'd be happy to. Bill, one of the owners, came very quickly, and he wouldn't even take a tip. I will never go anywhere else, and I recommend you do the same."
5 star rating
Charles C from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First time at protech, and they found problems that needed addressed. Very profe"

"First time at protech, and they found problems that needed addressed. Very professional and polite."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great! Got my car serviced and ready for road trip. Also FINALLY someone appropr"

"Great! Got my car serviced and ready for road trip. Also FINALLY someone appropriately addressed my brakes. I knew they didn't sound right or feel right but two other places weren't concerned. New rotors and new ceramic brake pads and now they are totally smooth and silent! Thanks!"
5 star rating
Cindy K from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Easy to work with. Friendly staff and good work."

"Easy to work with. Friendly staff and good work."
5 star rating
Jamey T from on 2/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The people at ProTech are friendly and accommodating beyond compare. They treat "

"The people at ProTech are friendly and accommodating beyond compare. They treat every customer like they're the only customer!"

Reviews from Google