Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James from amelia on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Jaguar X-Type and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They will help you out. I have used their services more than once and yet to be disappointed. Will continue to use these folks and their services for as long as possible. Good folks ."
5 star rating
Meg from on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, knowledgeable, friendly and they know how to take care of cars.😊"
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I have had good luck so far. My brakes and rotors have been done, drive belt replaced and oil changes. This time was a oxygen sensor and I felt the price of the part itself was too high, as I researched it on the internet and called Toyota as well. You can buy the part for 78.00, but it cost 185.00 on my estimate. I will say though, your Customer Service is Awesome! You go out of your way to make the customer feel comfortable and welcome. I love the pick up/ drop off service- it is so helpful!!! Overall, very satisfied."
5 star rating
Shannon M. Carey from cincinnati on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"I came in to get a diagnosis and they did a great job letting me know what was wrong. They were quick to call my insurance company and get quotes together. Will be going back soon to get the work completed."
5 star rating
shannon mugavin from cincinnati on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Top notch. I have recommended Protech several times."
5 star rating
Carl Frank from cincinnati on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would have to say that my experience was beyond any expectation I had. I am so used to bringing my vehicles in for service either at the dealership or another chain store for regular maintenance and or repairs and leave feeling like I have been taken. Well ProTech Autocare has gained a new customer for life. I needed brake work. I expected to pay a high price. I was asked when I needed my vehicle back. What I got was the inspection and report on brakes and conditions of that system and multiple others, my vehicle was repaired, fluids changed, and delivered before the time I needed it to be. It is very refreshing to be greeted by a smiling face and cheerful attitude of every person i encountered here and to receive the level of service at a price that was lower than I expected is nothing short of amazing."
5 star rating
Heather T. from on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service. Great work. Very trust-worthy!"
5 star rating
Tina Flor from batavia on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are the best.... We trust them with our cars already for 6 plus years. Excellent, outstanding service... They go the extra mile every time!"
5 star rating
Jude from on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I have absolute trust in the people at ProTech. I've used their services for almost 20 years, and find them to be trustworthy, affordable, and they stand behind their work. I recently stopped because I had a headlight out, (a personal pet peeve of mine with other drivers.) They were VERY busy but asked me to stop back later in the day: they would have the headlight by then and someone would be more available to get the work done without an hour+ wait. I stopped back when I was back in the area, about 3:30 in the afternoon. My headlight was changed almost immediately, and within 20 minutes I was on my way! I felt much safer in the approaching darkness. Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Laurie Gessner from cincinnati on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I recommend Protech to everyone because of the high quality of service, the efficiency of service, and because I trust the people at Protech."

Reviews from Google