Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Huening from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service - reasonably priced. Wonderful, courteous staff. Have used them for many years."
5 star rating
Cathy Schuler from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with The Protech team. They thoroughly examine our car for all safety issues and qualify their service recommendations based upon critical needs or it can be done later. They honestly tell us when the job will be completed and get to us as quickly as possible."
5 star rating
Larry Osterman from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to the team at Protech we are keeping our older vehicles both operating well - the alternative is to spend a lot more for a newer car with unknown need for repairs. Thanks."
5 star rating
Brad Ludlow from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When you leave Protech you realize they are not you typical repair shop. They are very punctual and the diagnosis evaluation your car will receive is state of the art with easy to understand language and pictures of the problem. Staff is very knowledgeable, I think the ladies upfront are certified technicians. This is why they get 5 stars. Oh free coffee or soft drinks too"
5 star rating
Genetta Byess from bethel on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I would tell them how friendly the staff is not to mention the quality of work they provide."
5 star rating
Paul Guthrie from batavia on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They are honest professional and very reliable"
5 star rating
Rose Zimmer from cincinnati on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Why did I spend so many years going to a dealership for repairs?! This place is amazing! They got me in the same day I called, kept me updated via texts and phone calls, gave me a free ride home home, and had my vehicle fixed within 24 hours of calling. Hands down the best auto repair experience I’ve ever had!"
5 star rating
rick lowery from amelia on 3/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"they are top notch !"
5 star rating
carol weddington from batavia on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Trax and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They do the work you agree on, advise(not pressure) on service/repairs but also honest about what you DON'T need:) I always end up with a discount which is SO appreciated/helpful on workingclass wages. Always honest & helpful."
5 star rating
Susan Bavis from cincinnati on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I was really pleased with the work that John did on my car today. I had asked him to check to see if there was a problem with the lock or latch mechanism of my car door and he was very careful in doing this. After everything seemed to be working fine, he looked further and found my child's car seat was actually blocking the car door from easily closing. We were able to adjust some things, and now my car door is finally closing solidly. This might seem like an easy problem to fix, but John's care in finding the real problem - my child's car seat - was critical in keeping my child safe."

Reviews from Google