Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Cleaver from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've been going to Protech for years, as they have always been honest and trustworthy. This time, our newer vehicle developed an engine noise which was covered under the extended warranty and Protech was one of the locations that honored this warranty. We dropped it off in the evening and it was finished the next day, no problems. They handled all the communication with the warranty company and the diagnosis and repair was done quickly and efficiently. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
5 star rating
Joe Herald from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Protech looked our car over well and even provided us photos of the condition of the fluids and other items. We continue to be pleased with the service we receive from Protect."
5 star rating
Ed Theiss from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, thorough. I walked in without an appt. needing assistance. Within a half hour the part needed had been delivered and attached to my vehicle and I was on my way. Could not have asked for any better care."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to Protect because of the reviews and I was not disappointed. I brought in my Lexus which was making odd noises. They contacted me promptly with an estimate and a time when it would be ready. Protect fixed it quickly and I was pleased with the cost (and I am pretty frugal). My car is running nice and quiet again."
5 star rating
Kevin Stokley from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick service and very friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was a walk-in for a nail in my tire and they took me right in. I was out in about 30 minutes. They are always good to me and the people are always polite and helpful."
5 star rating
June Spence from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Recently moved to this area and chose Protech by chance. Excellent experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great communication by mechanics on what needed to be done!"
5 star rating
Mike Smith from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always treat me right and dont pressure me into anything that I don't need. Always able to get me in last minute. Fantastic work and the staff is great. I will never take my vehicles to any other shop."
5 star rating
Shelby Cierley from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very nice crew and explained everything that was going on with my car! Definitely will be returning for all my annual and needed maintenance repairs!"
5 star rating
Sherry/Thomas Hensley from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and easy. Service was great!!"

Reviews from Google