Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tracy Shump from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I dropped off my car and they drove me home, performed the work and then picked me back up. Easy and with courtesy!"
5 star rating
Glenn Mitchell from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service and honesty has made Protech my go to for repairs and routine service."
5 star rating
Brian/Linda McCormick from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always I was treated very professionally. The staff treats you with respect quote you a price before doing anything to your car with no hidden surprises and if something else needs to be done will contact you Repairs done on time Thanks for the great service"
5 star rating
Georgie McFerron from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called Pro Tech with my problem..Dropped my vehicle off Monday Evening. Picked my car up Tuesday. Problem solved. They always appreciate your business and treat you with respect, which I have never gotten at other places."
5 star rating
Joey Hodges from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
June Navaro from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just posted a great review on Nextdoor.com about my great experience at Protech. I received multiple estimates for work needed on my 2011 GMC Acadia Denali. Protech completed the work for a lower estimate and I received an additional discount. One of the estimates was from the dealer (which was much higher) and I chose to have the work done elsewhere. Protech gave me a 2 year/24k warranty on parts and labor also. If I need work done on my vehicle, I will get estimates and Protech will be first on my list."
5 star rating
John Maxwell from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"ProTech 6 month no interest financing made it easy to afford the repairs we needed on our Honda! Thanks!"
5 star rating
Larry Reynolds from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My mirror was installed on time and the job was well done"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always find and fix the problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. They provide a ride back to your house."

Reviews from Google