Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ray Crousore from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, efficient, friendly and punctual."
5 star rating
Michele Courter from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, attentive and informative."
5 star rating
Todd Courts from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very responsive. They handle emergency car drop offs and were able to squeeze me into the schedule to look at the car which needed minor repair. Picked me up at my home to come get the car, and I proceeded with my day. Awesome people, very friendly, make me happy to support local businesses. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Ryan Campbell from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Protech was very responsive to my concerns and quickly resolved the issues I was experiencing with my radiator. I appreciate them accommodating my needs and providing me with an additional quote to have a compressor installed. These are the small yet effective common sensical niceties that people expect and Protech delivers!"
5 star rating
Larry Osterman from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Needed A/C check on my van and the folks at Protech got me in and out on schedule with realistic cost. Thanks --"
5 star rating
Karl Jacoby from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They got me in as a walkin and got my work done."
5 star rating
Jude Dewitt from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car to Protech Autocare in Withamsville for an oil change, tire rotation and to have the A/C blower checked. The services were completed "as needed". Tires were not rotated, as that had been done at the previous oil change, according to their records. The A/C blower was working perfectly while in their shop, so there were no extra charges. I was able to use a "rebate check" for part of the charges. How could I possibly be unhappy with a charge of less than $20, and the peace of mind they gave me with all the other checks they made during the "oil change" - fluids topped, tire treds checked, wipers and lights checked, etc.? What a team! Love you guys!"
5 star rating
Susan Bavis from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience with Protect! Lauren was very helpful as she called to explain everything in detail. I always feel that Protech listens to me and respects my wishes with how much I want repaired. Protech has earned my trust."
5 star rating
David Pansing from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work done to my truck was done correctly and efficiently as always."
5 star rating
Ken Reynolds from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was handled very well"

Reviews from Google