Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jerry Weyant from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quality work done with detailed information on the problem and what was done to fix it."
5 star rating
Julie Schradin from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and always friendly. I appreciate the time ProTech always takes to answer questions and explain things."
5 star rating
Ed Depompei from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They completed repairs per time stated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Richard Wanninger from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called and got an appointment for two days away and was well taken care of. I have a list of other things to be done which is beneficial to fit into my financial schedule. thanks"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional establishment....they performed a timely repair of our facility handicapped bus. much appreciated.......Thanks."
5 star rating
Carol Weddington from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"just polite all around and didn't try to sell me on anything i wasn't there for...my first time and i will be back"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Protech is always upfront with us, and let's us know what can wait and what needs to be addressed immediately. Never trying to just sell a service."
5 star rating
Aaron Soldner from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful job taking care of my vehi le and keeping me informed."
5 star rating
David Miller from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Job well done and all services handled in a courteous and professional manner."

Reviews from Google