Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David hendren from glencoe on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"This was my first time there but I felt like the place was Run in a professional manner like a well-oiled machine"
5 star rating
Larry from on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"best "non dealer shop" I have ever used. actually better than any dealer shop . more honest and better value!!"
5 star rating
Rodger higginbottom from on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I was very happy with the service I was provided at ProTech. The people were very nice and helpful"
3 star rating
Roy Rodgers from amelia on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Very good, and I recommend them."
5 star rating
Phillip Gates from amelia on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"That they all very nice they take care of your car like it there plus they do go work"
5 star rating
Jenny Carroll from cincinnati on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend ProTech to others and I have many times. I have been bringing my cars here for years - I always get great service and quality work from them. I have never felt like they were "up selling" their services - they repair what needs to be repaired for a reasonable price and stand by their work."
5 star rating
Terry Hawkins from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer service need to be improved."
5 star rating
Lenny Weber from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual very professional, knowledgeable and quick expert repairs. The best repair shop I have ever dealt with. Customer for life"
5 star rating
Catherine Peters from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Protech always has my back - my car is in great hands !"
5 star rating
Cathy Schuler from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my daughter’s 2011 Mazda3 in for routine service. John and the team are thorough. They performed the oil and filter change;determined we needed new rear brake pads and either we could machine the old rotors or get new ones for not much more. I chose new. We bought this car used and want it to last through graduated school. They also found a Mazda recall that I can follow up on re: a power steering hose. I appreciate their careful thorough honest work."

Reviews from Google