Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard Moore from bethel on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Simply awesome. Protech does not pressure you into doing ANYTHING else except what needs to be done PERIOD. I had work done on my brakes and that is only what Andrew discussed. Not only that but Andrew worked out a time to get the car fixed. He felt it important to make sure I had a safe car to drive and took extra time to point that out."
5 star rating
Archie Anderson from cincinnati on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They fixed the problem"
5 star rating
Marlene C. from on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Amazing, reputable, kind, and informative customer service. They go above and beyond"
5 star rating
Mike Alsip from amelia on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Best and most trusted auto repair I’ve ever went to! Their commitment is impeccable."
5 star rating
Kristy from on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They met my needs and were very respectful. The shop was very clean and the work was fast. Also they had an on site driver to get me to and from, while my breaks were getting fixed."
5 star rating
Stan McIver from cincinnati on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Detailed high quality work and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Johnny reece from avinger on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Lauren went out of her way to get my truck into the shop after hours. And then drove me To get a rental car.... thanks The truck was repaired and ready the next day!"
5 star rating
Bob Fuersich from cincinnati on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Nitro and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best ever"
5 star rating
Tim Placke from amelia on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Top notch quality repairs."
5 star rating
Ray Walton from cincinnati on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend"

Reviews from Google