Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John B from on 9/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I have taken our 2006 Saturn VUE to ProTech for several years now. Andy is very thorough and always gives an honest assessment of what’s going on. Shannon is a plus as well."
5 star rating
Paul Korbee from cincinnati on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great work. Friendly service"
5 star rating
LARRY BUCHER from loveland on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent in all aspects. timing, staff workmanship all top rate"
5 star rating
Matt G from on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I never have any doubt about the type or quality of service that is being performed. Ty, and the staff at Protech answer any and all questions concerning the upkeep and maintenance of my vehicles. This most recent visit was for my High school aged children's car which adds a little extra concern - Once again no problems and reliable, and timely work. Thank you, Matt G"
5 star rating
Leroy Craycraft from cincinnati on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, hard working people"
5 star rating
Carla Mathis from cincinnati on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and willing to help me with my car."
5 star rating
Hugh Redmon from amelia on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Trust they do honest work and don't try to run up your bill... They treat you like family...."
5 star rating
Timothy D Zugg from amelia on 8/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I highly recommend ProTech for all your car or truck care needs. Professional service with real concern about the specific repair. Thanks so much! I will never trust anyone else."
5 star rating
Judith DeWitt from cincinnati on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I've always been pleased with the quality of the work that has been done on my vehicles by ProTech. Customer service is always excellent and proactive. Seldom has a repair been needed that was a surprise."
5 star rating
Gladys H from on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"ProTech is the place to go if your car need repairs or maintenance."

Reviews from Google