Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Sheila Humbert from cincinnati on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Customer Service is fantastic! Quality of work, satisfied as well."
5 star rating
Gayle Louderback from cincinnati on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"That you all are very honest, due quality work and care about you customers. I have told many people how you all do excellent work and are very caring about your customers."
5 star rating
Judy K from on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It was great."
5 star rating
Steve Waldmann from on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Work is done quicker than any dealership, and great customer support"
5 star rating
Peggy Foster from winchester on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Customer service and service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Lawrence Osterman from amelia on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Reliable and effective service; a good place to keep on your regular visit list."
5 star rating
Ginny Birkla from on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The office people are courteous, efficient and always professional. They got my car in same day and a.c. was fixed in about an hour. Prices are great! Have been telling people about this place since they replaced alternator. This was an expensive repair but they did all they could to keep price down and it was done right on time. Great place to get ypur car worked on!"
5 star rating
Kelly Armacost from cincinnati on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional. Excellent work. They got to my car sooner than expected, kept good communication throughout. Very pleased with my experience here"
5 star rating
Jill Stone from cincinnati on 9/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I will highly recommend ProTech to my friends and family. Very professional people."
5 star rating
Jill Stone from cincinnati on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Everyone was very professional and the work was done quickly at a great cost."

Reviews from Google