Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Larry from on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"
5 star rating
sandra horsley from batavia on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"excellent service."
5 star rating
Jane Cappannelli from amelia on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"The service is prompt and complete. The employees are always pleasant and accommodating and just nice people!"
5 star rating
Don N. from on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly and professional front office. Prompt and timely diagnosis and repair of my vehicle at the quoted price. Will return for other service on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Charles W. Feiler Jr. from cincinnati on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Protech will take care of your car repairs right. Customer service is very good and workers are very friendly and kind."
5 star rating
James Merman from cincinnati on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Isuzu Rodeo and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"A good place to take your vehicle for service"
5 star rating
Joan mccann from batavia on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service was excellent and the technician was knowledgeable. They diagnosed a problem which I was not aware of which could have led to a big issue with my front wheel. I will use them again for future service."
3 star rating
Ray Walton from cincinnati on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"Good"
5 star rating
Heather Biddle from cincinnati on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent and thorough"
5 star rating
Elise Murakami from moscow on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Despite the hassle and inconvenience of purchasing a vehicle then finding out the transmission was going out, my experience with pro tech was great. My technician, John, was absolutely great. Very friendly and made sure I understood everything. The warranty company actually praised protech as well for being on top of keeping in contact with them with deadlines and everything. I would recommend protech. My experience was great."

Reviews from Google