Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Huening from cincinnati on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

" Exceptional service on our newer and our very old car. Factory recommended maintenance and repairs are done only at ProTech. It is very convenient to make appointments and receive work flow updates. I like how informative they are. They always explain and document with photos and reports. Outstanding! I've been coming here for years and will continue to do so Thank you!"
5 star rating
Sherry from on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I would tell them they should take there car to Protect and that they will find the staff friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very good and fair priced"
5 star rating
Mary Cummings from batavia on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service went far and beyond the normal"
5 star rating
Willie Coyne from amelia on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality work and exceptional customer service"
5 star rating
Sherry smith from amelia on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have already recommended you all I said you guys are friendly and prices are reasonable and you all are knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Phillip Gates from amelia on 2/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place good people"
5 star rating
L Ryan from batavia on 2/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Very satisfied, Dave is great"
5 star rating
Cathy Schuler from cincinnati on 2/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The service at ProTech is thorough and professional and they are friendly."
5 star rating
Debbie Servitto from amelia on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They do top notch work and they care about their customers! They have wonderful customer service!"

Reviews from Google