Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ron crouch from cincinnati on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"They do a good job"
5 star rating
Donna Schwarz from on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I have sent others to this shop because I trust them."
5 star rating
Jenny Carroll from batavia on 3/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would definitely recommend Pro Tech without a second thought."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have being going there for years and I have always had good service and please with the work that was done. Also everyone there is very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Chris T. from on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I was provided good fast service."
5 star rating
Larry Osterman from amelia on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"If you need an effective and fast repair, this is the right place. They're always informative and ready to take on what ever is needed. Good people, great work. Not cheap but very reliable."
5 star rating
Gayle Louderback from cincinnati on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"There customer service and quality of work is exceptional. I would not take my car any where else. I tell everyone I know to take there car there. They will get the best service of anywhere."
5 star rating
april D Mittlestead from on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstandingly above any automotive service I've ever experienced. Very Informative, very thorough and very fair on cost/charges."
5 star rating
Eric Hummel from dayton on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I drive 45 min to get the best service in the city.This shop is 5 steps higher than the dealership!Mark car cost a lot and deserves the best.Thanks for being the best!"
5 star rating
Cathy Peters from milford on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Protech is like family - I depend on them and trust them for all my car needs !"

Reviews from Google