Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 1057 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Eric S from on 2/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent job balancing my winter tires. Sears tried twice but could not get it"

"Excellent job balancing my winter tires. Sears tried twice but could not get it right. The ride is much more enjoyable now."
5 Star Rating
Anton Gaffney from cincinnati on 9/29/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Referral"

"My girlfriend referred me to Bill at Protech and I'm so glad she did. I've been seeking a reputable shop and this one went above and beyond my expectations. She scheduled the appointment for me, but they knew exactly who I was by name when I arrived. One of the light bulbs on my rear passenger side was out and I needed it replaced. Unbeknownst to me, the driver manual called for a tedious (and costly) removal of the bumper panel to get to the light. Somehow Bill's team managed to take a 2 1/2 hour job and make it a 20 minute one, saving me 1/4 the cost and I am most grateful. His mechanics are experts in their field and I appreciated them being honest and taking care of me. I'm glad to call Protech my mechanic of choice."
5 Star Rating
Kristen Bailey from cincinnati on 9/29/2014 for an auto service of their Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"I was incredibly satisfied with my recent visit to Protech Autocare. The shop was in excellent condition and it was apparent that everyone there takes pride in their work and the company. The shop was much bigger than I had anticipated and they are also in the process of expanding. They run a nice business. I was impressed with the flexibility (shop opens at 7pm and has a concierge service) of the shop, ease to set an appointment and quality of work. They are very honest people and priced fairly. My engine light was on and I had a slow oil leak, so Bob Baxter and his team checked out my vehicle to diagnose the issue. They were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and educate clients versus taking advantage of them like many other shops in the area. They are good, honest, hard working people and I'd highly recommend taking your car to them for the best service in the area. We do not go anywhere else now."
5 Star Rating
Tamara Heckle from fayetteville on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Protech is great! They are the only place I will take my car. I trust their work and the customer service is very pleasant. They never try to sell me something I don't need and I really appreciate that!"
5 Star Rating
jeremy hull from cincinnati on 8/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Extremely happy"

"I was extremely happy with the service and professionalism of this shop. I had an early morning appointment for some issue's I was having after just buying my new car, after arriving I explained that I was new to the area and only had one vehicle they took me home and even picked me up when my car was ready, which I greatly appreciated. Very Quick, professional and thorough. The pros at Protech have earned a loyal customer for future needs!"
5 Star Rating
Dennis Lewis from georgetown on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge Stratus and their testimonial is:

"Prompt"

"My transmission failed right before Christmas. They were prompt in assessing my needs and clearly defined my options. The quality of their work appears to be superior. Communication was well maintained, even over the holidays. They were gracious and honest. My only complaint is that they don't have a shop closer to where I live. Two thumbs up (more if I had them)."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Agatha Aquilia from 09/17/2021:
"ProTech was recommended to us by a friend and we took our car there for a second opinion. The first place wanted 10,000 in work and ProTech said none of the stuff this other place wanted to do was necessary! We have found a new place for all our vehicle service moving forward! Honesty and Great Service! THANK YOU!!"
5 Star Rating
Jason Brown from 08/12/2021:
"I have taken a couple cars here for repairs and it has always been a pleasant experience, however, our last visit some issues arose. After speaking with the customer service representative as well as the technician working on our F350, who by the way was remarkably intelligent and knowledgeable, we were able to come up with a solution. Manager Amanda is professional, prompt, and thorough. You always hear horror stories of car repair places and I can assure you ProTech is not one of them. This last experience - even though it wasn't perfect - it was handled perfectly. ProTech has earned a customer for life. Thanks again."
5 Star Rating
Jude DeWitt from 08/13/2021:
"I called for an appointment to have an overdue oil change performed. Shannon made the appointment for the first thing on the next business day. I dropped the car off the evening before, and before Protech was even open an hour my car was ready to be picked up - oil changed and inspection complete, including tires! That's why I depend on ProTech- always thorough AND efficient!"
5 Star Rating
shelby inman from 07/02/2021:
"They were very helpful and polite. Follow through with all warranties. Courteous and help with repairs. They had a very comfortable and well supplied with drinks and coffee customer waiting area stop. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!"
5 Star Rating
Thomas Marvel from 08/26/2021:
"The team at ProTech kept me informed every step of the way and allowed me to choose what needed to be completed on my car. They did not force me into any work. My car was promised to me by the end of the day and it was completely earlier than promised! The staff was very friendly and professional. ProTech has gained another customer."