Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dennis T from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Pleasant and fast. Curtious and helpful people that get you through quickly."

"Pleasant and fast. Curtious and helpful people that get you through quickly."
5 star rating
Duane D from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional service every time."

"Professional service every time."
5 star rating
Don V from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am very pleased and impressed with the very professional service 1/19/2017. Th"

"I am very pleased and impressed with the very professional service 1/19/2017. The staff were very accommodating and the facility was run with expertise. Charges for the service I received were economical."
5 star rating
Greg R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My repairs were completed quickly and at the cost stated to me."

"My repairs were completed quickly and at the cost stated to me."
5 star rating
Luann M from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, the team was professional and informative. I had no issues during my "

"As always, the team was professional and informative. I had no issues during my visit except the tv kept losing signal but I know that was Timer Warner, not ProTech."
5 star rating
Cathy S from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I came in for a flashing maintenance light and an oil change. They took care of "

"I came in for a flashing maintenance light and an oil change. They took care of both quickly and did an inspection to be sure everything else seemed in order."
5 star rating
Harry Puthoff from cincinnati on 11/10/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind the work"

"Great people and they stand behind their work. I have been there a few times over the past few months for various repairs. When a seal that they had replaced failed, there was no hesitation in them replacing the seal a second time at no added cost to me. You can't ask for more than that!"
5 star rating
Jenny Wang from cincinnati on 9/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"They are very patient!"

"They are very patient! I asked a lot of questions, they answered all of them. They explained what oil to use and how often to change it. Their information was different from the dealer, but same as the car manual. Very trustworthy! I recommend Protech for anyone who knows very little about his car."
5 star rating
Karen Hillman from amelia on 6/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Respectful Business"

"Bill and Ty run a very respectful business. I have nothing but mad respect for their professionalism. I'm always treated with respect and talked "to" and not "at", being a woman this means loads to me.My SUV "Bessie" has never and I mean never been Happier."
5 star rating
Anton Gaffney from cincinnati on 9/29/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Referral"

"My girlfriend referred me to Bill at Protech and I'm so glad she did. I've been seeking a reputable shop and this one went above and beyond my expectations. She scheduled the appointment for me, but they knew exactly who I was by name when I arrived. One of the light bulbs on my rear passenger side was out and I needed it replaced. Unbeknownst to me, the driver manual called for a tedious (and costly) removal of the bumper panel to get to the light. Somehow Bill's team managed to take a 2 1/2 hour job and make it a 20 minute one, saving me 1/4 the cost and I am most grateful. His mechanics are experts in their field and I appreciated them being honest and taking care of me. I'm glad to call Protech my mechanic of choice."

Reviews from Google