Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jamie a snider from cincinnati on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They were awesome and very patient ! Great customer service and great worth ethic !"
5 star rating
Wade from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service with great auto care and knowledge."
5 star rating
Betha from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Communication is outstanding and the technicians are unbelievably knowledgeable. I will only trust ProTech with my car"
5 star rating
Kathy Hornschemeier from amelia on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 GMC Sonoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend this business to anyone in need of a car repair. I have used them more than 30 years."
5 star rating
Deborah from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Eric Schauer from on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them that the quality of work and customer service is second to none. Extremely fast turnaround, completely open and honest communication and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Linda Carter from cincinnati on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Quality of work is always excellent and customer service is very friendly."
5 star rating
Moniev from on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"We've been customers of Protech for over 20 years. They are a professional and honest Business. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our car service."
5 star rating
Shawn Thorpe from cincinnati on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes, for sure."
5 star rating
gary aniskovich from cincinnati on 9/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"they have always given me a good price, with great work, not to mention excellent customer service!"

Reviews from Google