Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
R crouch from cincinnati on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good work"
5 star rating
Scott J from on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Remember when you had the “family mechanic?” They were friendly, you trusted them to give You all the options and always Do the right thing? That is 100% who Pro Care is. After 5 years I would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Cathy Peters from milford on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Exceptional ! I was fortunate that during a routine oil change the tech found a screw in my tire and patched it before it became a problem !"
5 star rating
Nate Crews from cincinnati on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Their quality of work is high. They give great service and I highly recommend them. You may pay a bit more but I guarantee your car problems will be fixed."
5 star rating
Brad Langley from amelia on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are very professional and I immediately got the feeling that ProTech has highly qualified people and the specialized tools to fix my car. I also could also tell I could trust them to be honest with me. CarX recommended them to me which is a good sign."
5 star rating
Mike from on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Excellent, honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. Dave W is the best Brandon is a very nice young man & very polite."
5 star rating
Dave L from on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recommend"
5 star rating
Justin from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Hands down one of the best shops in the area. Hassle free, they explain everything straight forward, never try to hide anything, and they do great work. Very clean, very professional, will be highly recommended to anyone and everyone I know."
5 star rating
Mark Hiltenbeitel from cincinnati on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Honest service at reasonable prices"

Reviews from Google