Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jane C from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was my second visit to your business.you have never let me down on any repa"

"This was my second visit to your business.you have never let me down on any repairs.I appreciate the extra time and care you put in every car."
5 star rating
Todd C from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Protech is great! My car was towed and dropped off on Friday late night. It was "

"Protech is great! My car was towed and dropped off on Friday late night. It was ready Monday morning, and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. I will always bring my vehicles to you."
5 star rating
Joe H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again, our Protech Auto Care interaction was all positive. They quickly fou"

"Once again, our Protech Auto Care interaction was all positive. They quickly found and repaired what was wrong with our car. They always call to let us know what is needed and describe the advised repairs. We always feel comfortable dealing with Protech."
5 star rating
Joe H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love this place! Always willing to try to help out in a pinch. Excellent work."

"Love this place! Always willing to try to help out in a pinch. Excellent work."
5 star rating
Liz R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You all are great. You even let me carry one of your really big tools around in"

"You all are great. You even let me carry one of your really big tools around in my car for a day!"
5 star rating
Jim R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic service as always. Thank you!"

"Fantastic service as always. Thank you!"
5 star rating
John K from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The detail specialist Protech has is OUTSTANDING!!! I want to sell my 8 year ol"

"The detail specialist Protech has is OUTSTANDING!!! I want to sell my 8 year old SUV, and the detailing job inside and out was beyond my expectations. It looks brand new!"
5 star rating
Matt H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had an issue with my battery and needed help quickly. Protech got me in right "

"I had an issue with my battery and needed help quickly. Protech got me in right away, replaced my battery and got me back on the road within an hour. I appreciate the courtesy of the entire staff and i have and will continue to recommend Protech to all my friends and family."
5 star rating
Luann M from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome, as always! :)"

"Awesome, as always! :)"
5 star rating
Jason E from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly and helpful. Lorin went above and beyond your typical customer se"

"Very friendly and helpful. Lorin went above and beyond your typical customer service rep. She explained and relayed information to me in complete detail so I left the store knowing exactly what the issue was and how to correct it. The mechanics who worked on my vehicle, ( although I didn't speak to them directly) fixed the problem, and did it in a timely manner. Thank you for an overall excellent experience."

Reviews from Google