Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jenny C from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had my car detailed and it looks fabulous! You guys did an absolutely awesome "

"I had my car detailed and it looks fabulous! You guys did an absolutely awesome job - it's like my car got a facelift. It looks years younger!"
5 star rating
Maridel B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I TRUST PROTECH..FAMILY OWNED,,I COULD THERE ANYTIME FOR HELP."

"I TRUST PROTECH..FAMILY OWNED,,I COULD THERE ANYTIME FOR HELP."
5 star rating
Wilma G from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You are not only efficient but everyone is so polite and friendly. Something we"

"You are not only efficient but everyone is so polite and friendly. Something we don't see at all businesses. You have kept my car in good running for many years and I sincerely appreciate all of you."
5 star rating
Judy B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great job will bring my car back for detailing."

"great job will bring my car back for detailing."
5 star rating
Jude D from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"When I was recently told that I needed four tires on my Pontiac Vibe I got a quo"

"When I was recently told that I needed four tires on my Pontiac Vibe I got a quote from Protech and several other places on the same tires, hoping to "compare and save". Other companies offered a slightly lower price, but would have required me to make yet another appointment for tires to be rotated on a regular basis. I thought I could live with that until I considered that the Protech technicians had alerted me, in the past, to other problems with bearings and brakes when they pulled the tires for rotation or balancing. So, for me, it was a choice of "peace of mind" over the life of the tires rather than saving a few dollars right now. It's Protech for me! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Jude D from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My husband picked up my car after regular maintenance. John called to his atte"

"My husband picked up my car after regular maintenance. John called to his attention two items, a fan wobble and tires that needed replacement, so my husband related the findings to me. I stopped in on the next business day about the tires -- and John was very persuasive that, although the tires would cost more, the FIRST thing he advised was have the fan fixed in order to avoid a much larger repair."
5 star rating
Rick H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied with the work done on my dodge caravan and will be a repeat custo"

"I am satisfied with the work done on my dodge caravan and will be a repeat customer and do refer you to my friends."
5 star rating
Mike L from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"always great"

"always great"
5 star rating
Judy B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am very happy to have this protech close to my home, I really trust these guys"

"I am very happy to have this protech close to my home, I really trust these guys to take good care of my car!!!"
5 star rating
Courtney H from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always makes everyone feel at home! Everyone there always has smiling faces, hon"

"Always makes everyone feel at home! Everyone there always has smiling faces, honest, and always does their best to help anyone in need. Xoxo"

Reviews from Google