Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pat M from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ty you guys always do a great job. The price for the work done seemed pretty hig"

"Ty you guys always do a great job. The price for the work done seemed pretty high compared to work I have had you guys have done in the past."
5 star rating
Edith K from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been using Protech for a year now. I'm very satisfied with the friendly and"

"I've been using Protech for a year now. I'm very satisfied with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. I feel their prices are very reasonable. I'm a very satisfied customer and I'm recommending them to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Jim T from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Yes already we tell everyone about your great service, and recently referred a f"

"Yes already we tell everyone about your great service, and recently referred a friend who also used your service"
5 star rating
Joanne B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service. Man at desk not very friendly. Maybe more training how to speak t"

"Great service. Man at desk not very friendly. Maybe more training how to speak to customers."
5 star rating
JIM R from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, a pleasure doing business with them."

"As always, a pleasure doing business with them."
5 star rating
Toni/steve F from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a good experience with good results. Thanks!"

"Always a good experience with good results. Thanks!"
5 star rating
BOB F from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Yes I would and I have already done that"

"Yes I would and I have already done that"
5 star rating
Ron C from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys always do a great job with our Stangs."

"You guys always do a great job with our Stangs."
5 star rating
Debra B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I would recommend your services at any time. No matter how small the concern, y"

"I would recommend your services at any time. No matter how small the concern, your consideration and timely repair has always been a welcome service. We are lucky to have you in our community."
5 star rating
Charlie B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My check engine light had turned on and even though Protech was slammed with car"

"My check engine light had turned on and even though Protech was slammed with cars to get ready for people before the holiday, they still found time to not only diagnose my problem but tell me they would have it fixed by 4:00 pm that same day. Over and above service and quality repairs - I can't say enough about Ty, Bill and their entire crew!"

Reviews from Google