Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jill S from on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I would absolutely tell them that this is the place to go for your car. From the people to the service A++"
5 star rating
Michelle Pare from amelia on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very courteous and friendly."
5 star rating
Mike Hengehold from cincinnati on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Pontiac G6 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would say that ProTech’s quality of workmanship and customer service rivals dealerships except that I actually trust what they tell me."
5 star rating
Jerry Harris from new richmond on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch!"
5 star rating
Penny S Murphy from cincinnati on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place"
5 star rating
June from on 11/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Friendly staff......Excellent service."
5 star rating
Larry Kocisko from cincinnati on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Great — bring all of my cars there"
5 star rating
Gayle Louderback from cincinnati on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They are always there for the customer. If you need work done, they will fit you in as soon as possible. Their work is excellent."
5 star rating
Anthony Smith from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The employees are very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back."
5 star rating
Barbara Shaffer from new richmond on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I believe that their service is excellent and fairly priced."

Reviews from Google