Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was good"
5 star rating
Thomas Williams from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Too cold to know if the AC works ok"
5 star rating
Jim Hood from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A solid, community auto repair that is more than equipped for even commercial work! They continue to grow and expand. They even have an email update system that keeps you posted on the progress of service on your car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great like usual. I really appreciate the print out with the issues that I need to get repaired in the future as well. Great job of looking the complete car over when I had the oil change."
5 star rating
Christoper Reckers from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Team at Protech was awesome, they were honest about what needed to be done, they checked in with me frequently with updates on my car, the staff was personable and professional."
5 star rating
Mike Hengehold from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"ProTech always does a great job on my cars."
5 star rating
Lori Beck from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We currently have 5 cars in our family being serviced at Protech Autocare on a regular basis and always have a wonderful experience with these folks. They are always friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Mike Wehrmeyer from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I spoke to them about my daughters jeep, and told them it was at another shop and I told them to replace leaky transmission lines and the decided to just rig it and not replace entire line like I asked. In process the ruined fittings in radiator. When I called and spoke to Shannon and explained to her the sitsuation! She was very reassuring that they could fix problem, and they did it right the first time ! That you very much!"
5 star rating
Eric Hermansen from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with how polite the girls up front are. The service was very professional, detailed, with a quick turn around. I was back on the road again with very little downtime. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Ryan Suetta from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They are open and honest with you."

Reviews from Google