Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charles Powell from batavia on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have been going to ProTech before it was ProTech (showing my age). They do outstanding work and back it up with a warranty. They are a little expensive but you get what you pay for. I ONLY take my cars to ProTech."
5 star rating
Mike C. from on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I often recommend ProTech to people in the area that need car repair. You make the repairs and stand behind the work."
5 star rating
Paul H. Bradford from cincinnati on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Rates aren't bad and you do good work. Also you stand behind your work."
5 star rating
Kevin Kent from cleves on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. They Do outstanding service with very quick turn around."
5 star rating
Paul Ryan from batavia on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great. Can’t be beat."
5 star rating
Kim from on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend them highly. They thoroughly explain and show what they're doing, and what they recommend be done. And they tell you when something is unnecessary or can be delayed for now."
5 star rating
Sheila Harris from amelia on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"It is the best and Bill the owner is very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Charles/michael Meyer from amelia on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Protech Autocare 877 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45245, has been repairing my Nissan Frontier and has been exceptionally great with all the repairs and has documented all of the needed repairs that can be fixed at a future date. John is someone who cares about servicing your vehicle and goes the extreme length to discuss what has been detected and options to fix them with very descriptive diagnosis.... When I bring my truck in, it does cost more than desired, however, I rely on their decisions for needed repairs and can trust their judgement, their work hospitality and warranty. I can go somewhere else if I wanted, where I choose to go here for several more reasons.... While I didn't have a truck, they offered their service truck so I could get some work done at a friend's... I wasn't able to return their vehicle on Saturday, By closing, he allowed me to keep theirs and return it Monday morning. It's small gestures like this that keep a satisfied customer returning.... Thanks to all that work at Protech."
5 star rating
Sherrill from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional. Courteous"
5 star rating
Neda from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"The service was thorough and affordable!"

Reviews from Google