Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Matt G from on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are thorough, explain needed repairs in a clear manner,"

"I have recommended Protech, and will continue to recommend them. I have been taking my vehicles to these guys for about 10 years. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and attentive. Thanks Protech, Matt g"
5 star rating
Michelle Davidson from batavia on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"They are great!"
5 star rating
Kristen Livesay from alexandria on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"No one enjoys having major car repair work done, but I can't imagine working through the extended warranty coverage process without the support that ProTech provided. Lauren was pivotal in coordinating the multiple diagnoses, repair estimates, and approvals from the warranty company and even researched additional work the manufacturer's warranty would cover. She demonstrated knowledge, experience, and extreme patience while fielding my calls and questions between updates and went above and beyond to simplify the process for me a valued customer. As a business clearly determined to provide excellent customer service, I highly recommend ProTech and would trust them with future service needs."
5 star rating
Patty grigsby from amelia on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very professional"
5 star rating
Amy R. from on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"The BEST auto repair experience ever! From start to finish, everyone puts the customer's needs first! Not only was my vehicle repair finished before the estimated completion time, but the total bill was less that the original quote, and I was told that! I'm guessing not many places would tell the customer and just pocket the difference. I appreciate the honesty of the staff, and the confidence I now have in my vehicle. I'll definitely be back for ALL my car care needs!"
5 star rating
Tom H from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and staff. They provide great service on my vehicle and the staff is always courteous and helpful."
5 star rating
Carol Whitaker from mason on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Extremely pleased"

"This was my first time getting anything other than an oil change done and so far I am extremely pleased."
5 star rating
Judy K from on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very nice people and great service."
5 star rating
Donna from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"I have always been satisfied with the Workmanship and service. They go the extra step, always doing their best to do what is needed and more. I feel confident in having my vehicles serviced here"
5 star rating
Charles W. Feiler Jr. (Chuck) from cincinnati on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"This is a REAL GOOD AUTOCARE SERVICE! PROTECH, IS THE BEST IN TOWN! IF YOU NEED AUTO REPAIRS, JUST GO TO PROTECH AND GET IT DONE RIGHT!"

Reviews from Google