Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Lon Bryant from cincinnati on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"My Family have only experienced friendly and professional service when servicing our vehicles at Protec. Always a no hassle experience"
5 star rating
Ray S from cincinnati on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
James Lon Bryant from cincinnati on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I have always found the team at Protec to be very professional, friendly and thorough. They provide detail information about my car maintenance task and I always find them direct and honest. They’ll give options and their professional opinion. I’ve taken my car expecting a cost they have actually saved me money. I’ve never felt oversold."
5 star rating
TerryC from on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Arlene Chandler from on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Very courteous people will definitely take my car back"
5 star rating
Christopher Reckers from amelia on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Would tell them they stand behind their work and always provide sound advice"
5 star rating
Terry Lay from cincinnati on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Everybody there doesn’t excellent job. I can’t imagine going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Jodi D. from on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Customer service was great. They worked with my warranty company and had my car fixed quickly. For service, I just picked my car up today, the car ran great all the way home, no more noise! Extremely happy overall."
5 star rating
Dennis Morgan from cincinnati on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2019 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Definitely trust these people they get it right the firsttime."
5 star rating
Matt G from on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great staff"

"If you want your vehicle fixed properly, or simply require routine maintenance, the staff at Protech has the knowledge, experience and equipment to get the job done right. Thanks to Ty and the staff for your effort to keep my vehicle in top condition Matt G"

Reviews from Google