Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Monie from on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest business"
5 star rating
LARRY BUCHER from loveland on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"it is the best car service I have experienced in 40 years of driving. great staff and HONEST"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Service and courtesy excellent.Informed re:repairs and cost."
5 star rating
Scott J from on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I completely trust Pro Tech. They present all the options, and give honest opinions based what my work van and cars really need to be safe and efficient. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Jack V from on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very friendly and very professional"
5 star rating
Bridget Bauer from on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I can count on Pro-Tech to give me an honest evaluation of my vehicle. They are superb at letting me know the status of repair and keeping me informed throughout the experience."
5 star rating
kathy ramsey from cincinnati on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They do great work and the staff is wonderful !!"
5 star rating
J mccann from batavia on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Buick Rendezvous and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Everyone was extremely helpful and kindly provided transportation to and from my home."
5 star rating
Richard Wanninger from amelia on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"PROTECH folks are very friendly and are open and honest about the repair work needing attention. I like the updates I receive and they are by far the best repair shop I have ever used over many years of owning cars."
5 star rating
Robert oneill from new richmond on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"High quality work and great customer service"

Reviews from Google